W. Blake Gray leaves the Chronicle

So I am still not clear on what happened or why, but I was listening to Blake’s weekly podcast and he anounced that he was leaving. I felt like I was being punched in the back! I wrote months ago how I loved his podcast and to me hearing this was like having a close friend say, “Look. I can’t talk to you anymore.” So I have been trying to get to the bottom of this and have found nothing. Blake, if you’re out there, let’s get a four pack of bullets and catch a game.

Leave a Reply

